Skip to main content

Meet Our Team

Behind the Alliance of Coalitions for Healthy Community is a dedicated group comprised of a Board Directors, staff, and volunteers. With our passion for a healthier Oakland County, our professionally-trained team is dedicated to effective community outreach to prevent substance misuse and create healthy communities.

Board of Directors

Member Name Position Email
Julie Brenner President & Chief Executive Officer jbrenner@achcmi.org
Angela Delpup Board Chair
Susan Papple Secretary
Susan Virgin Treasurer
Jared Gajos Director
Deborah Macon Director
Christopher Vlachos Director
Jeffery Zook Director
Marc Jeffries Past Chair

Coalition Staff

Member Name Position Email
Stacie Burns Harm Reduction Specialist sburns@achcmi.org
Haylee Butka Program & Social Media Coordinator hbutka@achcmi.org
Justen Daniels Prevention Outreach Specialist jdaniels@achcmi.org
Sue Gregerson Finance Specialist sgregerson@achcmi.org
Tamyka Haralson Office Manager admin@achcmi.org
Gina Herdegen Finance Manager gherdegen@achcmi.org
Alexandra Hicks Harm Reduction & Recovery Support Coordinator ahicks@achcmi.org
Jessica Kluz Prevention Program Specialist jkluz@achcmi.org
Dr. Darren Lubbers Evaluator
Steven Norris Harm Reduction & Recovery Support Director snorris@achcmi.org
Kendra Ruddy Prevention Program Manager klruddy@achcmi.org
Paul Shankin Harm Reduction & Recovery Support Specialist pshankin@achcmi.org
Chrishayne Sturdivant Prevention Program Specialist csturdivant@achcmi.org
Mark Swiecki Recovery Support Specialist mswiecki@achcmi.org
Amanda Thompson Prevention Program Specialist athompson@achcmi.org
Mary Ann Vergith Prevention Program Director mavergith@achcmi.org