Skip to main content

Meet Our Team

Behind the Alliance of Coalitions for Healthy Community is a dedicated group comprised of a Board Directors, staff, and volunteers. With our passion for a healthier Oakland County, our professionally-trained team is dedicated to effective community outreach to prevent substance misuse and create healthy communities.

Board of Directors

Member Name Position Email
Julie Brenner President & Chief Executive Officer jbrenner@achcmi.org
Angela Delpup Board Chair
Susan Papple Secretary
Susan Virgin Treasurer
Jared Gajos Vice Chair
Deborah Macon Director
Christopher Vlachos Director
Jeffery Zook Director
David King Director
Barbara Shoup Director
Marc Jeffries Past Chair

Coalition Staff

Member Name Position Email
Haylee Butka Program & Social Media Coordinator hbutka@achcmi.org
Pepper Catt Recovery Support Specialist pcatt@achcmi.org
Justen Daniels Prevention Outreach Specialist jdaniels@achcmi.org
Tamyka Haralson Office Manager admin@achcmi.org
Gina Herdegen Finance Manager gherdegen@achcmi.org
Alexandra Hicks Program Specialist: Recovery Support ahicks@achcmi.org
Jessica Kluz Prevention Program Specialist jkluz@achcmi.org
Dr. Darren Lubbers Evaluator
Kayla Minor Prevention Program Coordinator kminor@achcmi.org
Steven Norris Recovery Support Director snorris@achcmi.org
Kendra Ruddy Prevention Program Manager klruddy@achcmi.org
Paul Shankin Recovery Support Specialist pshankin@achcmi.org
Mark Swiecki Recovery Support Specialist mswiecki@achcmi.org
Amanda Thompson Prevention Program Specialist athompson@achcmi.org
Mary Ann Vergith Prevention Program Director mavergith@achcmi.org
Michael Walbecq Recovery Support Specialist mikew@achcmi.org