Staff

Meet Our Team

Behind the Alliance of Coalitions for Healthy Community is a dedicated group comprised of a Board Directors, staff, and volunteers. With our passion for a healthier Oakland County, our professionally-trained team is dedicated to effective community outreach to prevent substance abuse and create healthy communities. From informative toolkit campaigns to inspirational programs to cultivate community growth, we are proactively dedicated to improving the Oakland County area by educating and informing.

Name Position Group Email
Marc Jeffries Past Chair Board of Directors
Angela Delpup Chair Board of Directors
Calvin Higgins Jr. Vice Chair & Governance Committee Chair Board of Directors
Susan Papple Board Secretary Board of Directors
Susan Virgin Treasurer & Chair of Finance Committee Board of Directors
Jared Gajos Board of Directors
Phillip Hunter Board of Directors
Deb Macon Board of Directors
Julie Brenner, CPC President & Chief Executive Officer Coalition Staff jbrenner@achcmi.org
Mary Ann Vergith, CPS Prevention Program Director Coalition Staff mavergith@achcmi.org
Keoshia Banks, MPH, CHES Prevention Program Manager Coalition Staff kbanks@achcmi.org
Steven Norris Harm Reduction & Recovery Support Director Coalition Staff snorris@achcmi.org
Gina Herdegen Finance Manager Coalition Staff gherdegen@achcmi.org
Corey James, PhD, LLMSW Prevention Program Manager Coalition Staff cjames@achcmi.org
Dr. Darren Lubbers Evaluator Coalition Staff
Mark Swiecki Recovery Support Specialist Coalition Staff mswiecki@achcmi.org
Darlene McAninch Office Manager Coalition Staff admin@achcmi.org
Haylee Butka Program Coordinator Coalition Staff hbutka@achcmi.org
Alexandra Cox Prevention & Wellness Program Specialist Coalition Staff acox@achcmi.org
Skyla Olson Prevention Program Coordinator Coalition Staff solson@achcmi.org
Nancy Rossi Recovery Support Coordinator Coalition Staff nrossi@achcmi.org
Amanda Thompson Prevention Program Coordinator Coalition Staff achoma@achcmi.org