Staff

Meet Our Team

Behind the Alliance of Coalitions for Healthy Community is a dedicated group comprised of a Board Directors, staff, and volunteers. With our passion for a healthier Oakland County, our professionally-trained team is dedicated to effective community outreach to prevent substance abuse and create healthy communities. From informative toolkit campaigns to inspirational programs to cultivate community growth, we are proactively dedicated to improving the Oakland County area by educating and informing.

Name Position Group Email
Marc Jeffries Chair Board of Directors
Angela Delpup Vice Chair Board of Directors
Susan Papple Secretary & Chair of the Governance & Nominating Committee Board of Directors
Susan Virgin Treasurer & Chair of Finance Committee Board of Directors
Erica Clute-Cubbin Chair of the Fund Development Committee Board of Directors
Jerome (Jerry) Fronczak Board of Directors
Jared Gajos Board of Directors
Calvin Higgins Jr. Board of Directors
Phillip Hunter Board of Directors
Deb Macon Board of Directors
Karen Ulrich Board of Directors
Julie Brenner, CPC-R President & Chief Executive Officer Coalition Staff jbrenner@achcmi.org
Mary Ann Vergith, CPS Prevention Program Director Coalition Staff mavergith@achcmi.org
Tracy Chirikas Community Relations Manager Coalition Staff tchirikas@achcmi.org
Cheryl Clark Development Director Coalition Staff cclark@achcmi.org
Angela Spino-Bogota, CPS Prevention & Recovery Support Program Coordinator Coalition Staff abogota@achcmi.org
Amanda Choma Recovery Support Assistant Coalition Staff achoma@achcmi.org
Diane Dovico, CWWS Integrative Wellness Program Manager Coalition Staff ddovico@achcmi.org
Gina Herdegen Finance Manager Coalition Staff gherdegen@achcmi.org
Corey James, LLMSW Prevention Program Manager Coalition Staff cjames@achcmi.org
Darlene McAninch Office Manager Coalition Staff admin@achcmi.org
Amiris Roberson Youth Program Coordinator Coalition Staff aroberson@achcmi.org
Kendra Ruddy Youth Program Coordinator Coalition Staff kruddy@achcmi.org