Staff

Meet Our Team

Behind Alliance of Coalitions for Healthy Community (ACHC) is a dedicated group comprised of Board Directors, Board Members, Coalition staff, and volunteers. With our passion for a healthier Oakland County, our professionally-trained team is dedicated to effective community outreach to prevent substance abuse in our youth and young adults. From informative toolkit campaigns to inspirational programs to cultivate community growth, we are proactively dedicated to improving the Oakland County area by educating and informing.

Name Position Group Email
Marc Jeffries President Board of Directors
Carol Mastroianni Vice President Board of Directors
Sandy Kosik Treasurer Board of Directors
Susan Papple Secretary Board of Directors
Erica Clute-Cubbin Board of Directors
Angela Delpup Board of Directors
Lisa Kaplan Board of Directors
John Kitzmiller Board of Directors
Deb Macon Board of Directors
Karen Ulrich Board of Directors
Julie Brenner, CPC-R Chief Executive Officer Coalition Staff jbrenner@achcmi.org
Mary Ann Vergith, CPS Prevention Program Manager Coalition Staff mavergith@achcmi.org
Angela Spino-Bogota Office Coordinator & Recovery Support Mentor Coalition Staff admin@achcmi.org
Tracy Chirikas Oakland County FAN Coordinator & Development Manager Coalition Staff tchirikas@achcmi.org
Diane Dovico, CWWS Integrative Wellness Program Administrator Coalition Staff ddovico@achcmi.org
Gina Herdegen Finance Coordinator Coalition Staff gherdegen@achcmi.org
Greg & Mandy Jones Athletic Program Administrators for Life Is Your Playbook Coalition Staff liyp@achcmi.org
Minou Carey Jones GUCCI Program Manager & Designated Youth Tobacco Use Representative - Oakland County Coalition Staff mcarey@achcmi.org
Amy Ostrand, CPS Youth Development Coordinator Coalition Staff aostrand@achcmi.org
Joe Savalle Youth & Student Development Coordinator Coalition Staff jsavalle@achcmi.org