Contact Us

Contact us to learn more about ACHC’s prevention activities, or to find out more about how you can support or join the alliance.

Mailing Address

895 North Opdyke Road, Suite D
Auburn Hills, Michigan 48326

Phone Number

Email Address

Executive Director

Julie Brenner, CPC-R
jbrenner@achcmi.org

Prevention Program Manager

Mary Ann Vergith, CPS
mavergith@achcmi.org

Integrative Wellness Program Administrator

Diane Dovico
ddovico@achcmi.org

FAN Coordinator

Tracy Chirikas
tchirikas@achcmi.org

Office Manager

Kim Vaughn
admin@achcmi.org

Greater Urban Communities of Oakland County & SYNAR

Minou Carey
mcarey@achcmi.org

Outreach Coordinator & Recovery Coach

Becky Yellen
byellen@achcmi.org

PEEPS Youth Coordinator

Meghan Tiernan
mtiernan@achcmi.org